Season II Awards

UFL Season II Awards

Thank you to everyone who attended the Season 2 Awards Ceremony last night, it was nice to see everyone come together and close out season 2. Congratulations to all nominees and winners, thank you for a great season!
Here is a list of winners from each category:

Offensive Rookie of the Year – MW Jonson – Broncos
Best Rookie Cheerleader – Saphy Rose – Warrior Vixens
Defensive Rookie of the Year – Pinkipie Lisa Piers – Bulldawgs
Most Improved Player – Kayden Piers Kay Robert – Bulldawgs
Outstanding Offensive Lineman Award – Odith Resident – Mystic Seahawks
UFL Cheer Sportsmanship Award – Mustang Darlings
UFL Players Sportsmanship Award – (TIE) Mustangs & Bulldawgs
UFL Gives Back Cheer Award – Mustang Darlings
UFL Gives Back Players Award – Mustangs
UFL ‘Most Heart’ Award – Bulldawgs
Most Creative Routines Award – Titan Angels
Best Routine of the Season Award – “Halo” Dedication to Ryri Shackleton Piers – Mustangs/Titans
Outstanding Referee Award – Marlo Edenflower
Outstanding Cheer Ops Award – Eve Torres Cartier – Raiders
Favorite Commentator Award – MrC Sparta Christopher Lopez
Air Player of the Year – Blaze Vella Blaise Friedel – Mustangs
Ground Player of the Year – Gooch Prada – Warriors
Best Cheer Coach – Rissa Cannoli Sofia Cannoli – Titan Angels
Offensive Player of the Year – Gabriel LaCroix – Mighty Titans
Defensive Player of the Year – (TIE) Gabriel LaCroix – Mighty Titans & Odith Resident – Mystic Seahawks
Season 2 MVP – Troy Briere – Mighty Titans

Dedication to the League Award
Elvi Hartley
Rasdon Mcandrews
Marlo Janie Edenflower
Eve Torres Cartier
Teagan Daly
Desiree Lee ” Horns”
Cal Quan
Chloee Davi
Matt Asadar
Dutchy Button
Nakari Tolsen

by Janie Edenflower